Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Reason Number Five!

You should sign up to be a Close to my Heart consultant.  

Reason number five is the help you get from Close to my Heart itself.  They could be this big corporate entity with no real concern for the people that work as consultants but that's not the way they are.  

Over the past eight years I've gotten to know the people who run the company and they truly care about their consultants.  In fact, consultants get paid before anyone in the corporate offices.  

They try to help us in many different ways including this one below.  Starting tonight at 9 p.m. EST, there will be four live webinars telling you about what a great opportunity it is to be a Close to my Heart consultant.  I'm sending out this newsletter early today so you'll have time to arrange your schedule to get on the webinar.  The information on how to do that is below.  Please join us!

Opportunity Webinars

During the webinar, Kristina Livingstone will walk through the contents of the New Consultant Kit, talk about the Consultant discount, explain how new Consultants can earn free products, and answer the most frequently asked questions. Those who join the webinar will come away understanding what an incredible opportunity it is to join Close To My Heart.

So mark your calendar and join in!

Evening Events
Tuesday, April 5, 7:00 pm MDT 8:00 CST 9:00 EST
Thursday, April 14, 7:00 pm MDT 8:00 CST 9:00 EST

Morning Events
Saturday, April 23, 9:00 am MDT 10:00 CST 11:00 EST

Evening Event
Wednesday, April 27, 7:00 pm MDT 8:00 CST 9:00 EST

Join the Opportunity calls via phone by calling 1-201-479-4595. To join online, go to http://fuze.me/32464058 a few minutes before the scheduled webinar time. You can also simply go towww.fuze.com or open the Fuze app and enter the meeting ID: 32464058. If you wish to participate online, we encourage you to download the Fuze application beforehand so you can be all set up to enjoy the webinar when it’s time to join.

No comments:

Post a Comment