Friday, April 7, 2017


It’s that time again! there will be another one-day flash sale on my website starting Friday, April 7 at 3:00 pm MDT (2:00 pm PDT; 4:00 pm CDT; 5:00 pm EDT) and ending at that same time on Saturday, April 8. This sale will feature a 30% discount on selected products and product bundles from Annual Inspirations and Seasonal Expressions 1. ONE DAY ONLY!!

No comments:

Post a Comment